Staff Directory

Sarah Atwood

207-647-3322
satwood@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Sarah 's bio

School Store Manager, Dorm Parent

Tim Atwood

207-647-3322 x 1205
tatwood@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Tim's bio

Dean of Students, Assistant Baseball Coach, Dorm Parent
Roger Williams University – BA

Molly Barker

207-647-3322 x 1211
mbarker@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Molly's bio

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
The George Washington University – BA

Mia Bergmann, ATC, LAT

207-647-3322 x 1295
mbergmann@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Mia's bio

Athletic Trainer
Springfield College – BS
Springfield College – M.Ed (in progress)

Matt Burgess '88

207-647-3322 x 1293
mburgess@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Matt's bio

STEM Instructor, Assistant Football Coach
University of Northern Colorado – MA
Springfield College – BS

Beth Chagrasulis

207-647-3322
bchagrasulis@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Beth's bio

STEM Instructor
University of Maryland, College Park – MS
Cornell University – BS

Ryan Connors

207-647-3322
rconnors@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Ryan's bio

STEM Instructor, Assistant Lacrosse Coach, Dorm Director
Drew University – BA

Michelle Cross

207-647-3322 x 1229
mcross@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Michelle's bio

Institutional Advancement Office Manager
University of Southern Maine – BA

Ben Custer

207-647-3322
bcuster@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Ben's bio

Humanities Instructor, Marketing Associate
Middlebury College – BA

Joe Daley '77

207-647-3322 x 1206
jdaley@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Joe's bio

Director of Operations, Assistant Football Coach
P’04, P’05, P’09
Colby College – BA

Patrick Daley '09

207-647-3322 x 2285
pdaley@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Patrick's bio

Operations Foreman, Dorm Director
Bridgewater State University – BS

John Desmond

207-647-3322
jdesmond@bridgtonacademy.org

Read John's bio

Assistant Ice Hockey Coach, Dorm Parent
Western Michigan University – BS

Seth Dresser

207-647-3322 x 1225
sdresser@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Seth's bio

Director of Technology
Clarkson University – BS

Jamie Dugan

207-647-3322 x 1287
jdugan@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jamie's bio

College Counselor
Springfield College – BS
Western New England University – M.Ed

Matt Dugan

207-647-3322 x 1235
mdugan@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Matt's bio

Head Football Coach 
Springfield College – M.Ed.
Springfield College – BS

Deb Dutton

207-647-3322 x 1236
ddutton@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Deb's bio

Registrar
Husson University – BS

Dan Edwards

207-647-3322
dedwards@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Dan's bio

Humanities Instructor
Rochester Institute of Technology – BFA
Saint Joseph’s College of Maine – M.Ed

Austin Farwell

207-647-3322
afarwell@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Austin's bio

U.S. Soccer National D License
Student Life Associate, Assistant Soccer Coach
University of Southern Maine – BS

Kathy Hallee

207-647-3322 x 1216
khallee@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Kathy's bio

Business Office Associate, HR Administrator
Andover College – AAS

Will Hay '14

207-647-3322 x 1285
whay@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Will's bio

Assistant Director of Admission
New England College

Joe Hemmings

207-647-3322 x 1212
jhemmings@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Joe's bio

Director of Enrollment Management
Northeastern University – BS

Jim Hopkins

207-647-3322 x 1227
jhopkins@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jim's bio

Head Soccer Coach, Admissions Representative
University of Southern Maine – BA
USSF A License
NSCAA Premier Badge

Paris Horne '07

207-647-3322
phorne@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Paris's bio

Focused Academic Coach, Assistant Basketball Coach, Dorm Director
St. John’s University – BA

Aaron Izaryk

207-647-3322 x 1136
aizaryk@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Aaron's bio

Director of Athletics, Head Baseball Coach
University of Maine – MS
University of Maine – BA

Jamie Izaryk

207-647-3322 x 1248
jizaryk@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jamie's bio

Dean of Academics
University of Maine – MS
University of Maine – BA

Dave Lepage

207-647-3322 x 1224
dlepage@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Dave's bio

Assistant Head of School
P’17, P’21
Nova South Eastern University – MS
University of Maine at Farmington – BS

Kayleigh Lepage

207-647-3322 x 1221
klepage@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Kayleigh's bio

Assistant Director of College Counseling
Stonehill College – BA

Whit Lesure

207-647-3322 x 1233
wlesure@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Whit's bio

Head Basketball Coach, Assistant Director of College Counseling
P’08, P’17
Hobart College – BA

Jude Lindberg

207-647-3322
jlindberg@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jude's bio

Humanities Instructor, Assistant Football Coach
Wesleyan University – BA

Rick Marcella

207-647-3322 x 1206
rmarcella@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Rick's bio

Operations
P’00, P’10, P’12
Central Connecticut State University – MS
University of New Haven – BA

Derek Marshall

207-647-3322 x 1290
dmarshall@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Derek's bio

Assistant Director of Athletics, Head Lacrosse Coach, Assistant Rink Manager, Dorm Director
Lasell College – MS
Lasell College – BS
Dean College – AS

Marie Meserve

207-647-3322 x 1215
mameserve@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Marie's bio

Director of Academic Support, Humanities Instructor
Southern New Hampshire University – MS
University of Maine, Orono – BA

Mike Meserve

207-647-3322 x 1242
mmeserve@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Mike's bio

Ed Robson ’50 Head Hockey Coach, Humanities Instructor
Norwich University – BA

Ares Michaelides

207-647-3322
amichaelides@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Ares's bio

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Mooney

207-647-3322 x 1203
mmooney@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Martin's bio

Head of School
Middlebury Bread Loaf School of English – MA
Dartmouth College – BA

Jeremy Muench

207-647-3322
jmuench@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jeremy's bio

STEM Instructor
Brandeis University – MS
Bates College – BS

Mary-Ellen O'Hara

207-647-3322
mohara@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Mary-Ellen's bio

Humanities Instructor
University of Southern Maine – BA

Jonny Parkhurst

207-647-3322 x 1276
jparkhurst@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jonny's bio

Rink Manager

Cathy Plasket

207-647-3322
cplasket@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Cathy's bio

Admissions Assistant

Anne Polak, LCPC


apolak@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Anne's bio

Mental Health Clinician, LCPC
New England College – MS
University of Massachusetts, Amherst – BA

David "Doc" Potter, CAEP

207-647-3322 x 1288
dpotter@bridgtonacademy.org

Read David "Doc"'s bio

Associate Director of Admission
Southern New Hampshire University – MA
University of Vermont РBA

Jessica Priola, CFRE

207-647-3322 x 1219
jpriola@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jessica's bio

Director of Institutional Advancement
Baypath University – MS
University of Maine, Augusta – BA

Faye Roderick

207-647-3322 x 1247
froderick@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Faye's bio

Assistant Business Manager

David Rosen

207-647-3322
drosen@bridgtonacademy.org

Read David's bio

Outing Club Director, STEM Instructor
Western Michigan University – BA

Nick Siegel

207-647-3322
nsiegel@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Nick's bio

Assistant Baseball Coach
Hofstra University – BS

Kate Tucker

207-647-3322 x 1241
ktucker@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Kate's bio

Director of Residential Life, School Nurse
University of Southern Maine – BS

Tom Washburn

207-647-3322
twashburn@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Tom's bio

STEM Instructor
Marietta College – BS

Brad West

207-647-3322
bwest@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Brad's bio

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach, Dorm Parent
University of Rhode Island – BS