Staff Directory

Sarah Atwood

207-647-3322
satwood@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Sarah 's bio

School Store Manager, Dorm Parent

Tim Atwood

207-647-3322 x 1205
tatwood@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Tim's bio

Dean of Students, Teaching Faculty, Assistant Baseball Coach, Dorm Director
Roger Williams University – BA

Matt Burgess '88

207-647-3322 x 1293
mburgess@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Matt's bio

Teaching Faculty, Assistant Football Coach
University of Northern Colorado – MA
Springfield College – BS

Beth Chagrasulis

207-647-3322
bchagrasulis@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Beth's bio

Teaching Faculty
University of Maryland, College Park – MS
Cornell University – BS

Sven Cole

207-647-3322 x 1208
scole@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Sven's bio

Assistant Head of School, Teaching Faculty
Saint Michael’s College – BA

Ryan Connors

207-647-3322
rconnors@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Ryan's bio

Math Teacher, Assistant Lacrosse Coach, Dorm Parent

Michelle Cross

207-647-3322 x 1229
mcross@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Michelle's bio

Institutional Advancement Office Manager
University of Southern Maine – BA

Joe Daley '77

207-647-3322 x 1206
jdaley@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Joe's bio

Director of Operations
P’04, P’05, P’09
Colby College – BA

Patrick Daley '09

207-647-3322 x 2285
pdaley@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Patrick's bio

Operations Foreman, Dorm Director
Bridgewater State University – BS

Jon Day '10

207-647-3322
jday@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jon's bio

Teaching Faculty, Focused Academic Coach, Assistant Football Coach, Dorm Director
Wesleyan University – BS

Travis Dube

207-647-3322
tdube@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Travis's bio

Dean of Studies, Teaching Faculty
Bowdoin College – BA

Deb Dutton

207-647-3322 x 1236
ddutton@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Deb's bio

Registrar
Husson University – BS

Austin Farwell

207-647-3322
afarwell@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Austin's bio

Assistant Soccer Coach, Dorm Parent

Kathy Hallee

207-647-3322 x 1216
khallee@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Kathy's bio

Business Office Associate, HR Coordinator

Binaca Hanson

207-647-3322 x 1311
bhanson@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Binaca's bio

Assistant Head of School, Teaching Faculty
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
University of New Hampshire – M. Ed
Saint Michael’s College – BA

Will Hay

207-647-3322 x 1285
whay@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Will's bio

Assistant Director of Admission
New England College

Joe Hemmings

207-647-3322 x 1212
jhemmings@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Joe's bio

Director of Enrollment Management
Northeastern University – BS

Jim Hopkins

207-647-3322 x 1227
jhopkins@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jim's bio

Head Soccer Coach, Admissions Representative
University of Southern Maine – BA
USSF A License
NSCAA Premier Badge

Paris Horne


phorne@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Paris's bio

Focused Academic Coach, Assistant Basketball Coach, Dorm Director
St. John’s University – BA

Aaron Izaryk

207-647-3322 x 1136
aizaryk@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Aaron's bio

Director of Athletics, Head Baseball Coach
University of Maine – MS
University of Maine – BA

Jamie Izaryk

207-647-3322 x 1248
jizaryk@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jamie's bio

Director of College Counseling
University of Maine – MS
University of Maine – BA

Dave Lepage

207-647-3322 x 1224
dlepage@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Dave's bio

Director of Technology, Assistant Hockey Coach
Nova South Eastern University – MS
University of Maine at Farmington – BS

Kayleigh Lepage

207-647-3322 x 1221
klepage@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Kayleigh's bio

College Counselor
Stonehill College – BA

Sarah LeRoy

207-647-3322 x 1213
sleroy@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Sarah's bio

Admissions Office Manager
SUNY New Paltz – BA

Whit Lesure

207-647-3322 x 1233
wlesure@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Whit's bio

College Counselor, Head Basketball Coach
P’08, P’17
Hobart College – BA

Jude Lindberg

207-647-3322
jlindberg@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jude's bio

Humanities Teacher, Assistant Football Coach, Dorm Parent

Rick Marcella

207-647-3322 x 1235
rmarcella@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Rick's bio

Head Football Coach
P’00, P’10, P’12
Central Connecticut State University – MS
University of New Haven – BA

Cody Marean ATC, LAT, PES

207-647-3322 x 1295
cmarean@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Cody's bio

Head Athletic Trainer, Assistant Athletic Director
University of New England – BS

Derek Marshall

207-647-3322 x 1290
dmarshall@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Derek's bio

Head Lacrosse Coach, Assistant Rink Manager, Dorm Director
Lasell College – MS
Lasell College – BS
Dean College – AS

Marie Meserve

207-647-3322 x 1215
mameserve@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Marie's bio

Director of Academic Support
Southern New Hampshire University – MS
University of Maine, Orono – BA

Mike Meserve

207-647-3322 x 1242
mmeserve@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Mike's bio

Ed Robson ’50 Head Hockey Coach
Norwich University – BA

Ares Michaelides

207-647-3322
amichaelides@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Ares's bio

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Mooney

207-647-3322 x 1203
mmooney@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Martin's bio

Head of School
Middlebury Bread Loaf School of English – MA
Dartmouth College – BA

Jeremy Muench

207-647-3322
jmuench@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jeremy's bio

Teaching Faculty
Brandeis University – MS
Bates College – BS

Jared Petitto

207-647-3322
jpetitto@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jared's bio

Assistant Hockey Coach, Dorm Parent

Anne Polak, LCPC

207-647-3322 x 1244
apolak@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Anne's bio

Mental Health Clinician, LCPC
New England College – MS
University of Massachusetts, Amherst – BA

David "Doc" Potter

207-647-3322 x 1288
dpotter@bridgtonacademy.org

Read David "Doc"'s bio

Associate Director of Admission
Southern New Hampshire University – MA
University of Vermont – BA

Jessica Priola, CFRE

207-647-3322 x 1219
jpriola@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Jessica's bio

Director of Institutional Advancement
Baypath University – MS
University of Maine, Augusta – BA

Faye Roderick

207-647-3322 x 1247
froderick@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Faye's bio

Assistant Business Manager

David Rosen


drosen@bridgtonacademy.org

Read David's bio

Teaching Faculty, Outing Club Director
Western Michigan University – BA

Kate Tucker

207-647-3322 x 1241
ktucker@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Kate's bio

School Nurse, Director of Community Life, Dorm Director
University of Southern Maine – BS

Tom Washburn

207-647-3322
twashburn@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Tom's bio

Teaching Faculty
Marietta College – BS

Brad West

207-647-3322
bwest@bridgtonacademy.org

Read Brad's bio

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach, Dorm Parent