**Updated 9/9/19 – Schedule is subject to change

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday August 30 Yarmouth HS Preseason Away 7:00
Friday September 6 St Joes Maine Away W, 2-0
Wednesday September 11 Belmont Hill Away L, 3-0
Friday September 13 South Kent Tournament Avon Old Farms Away L, 2-1
Saturday September 14 South Kent or Trinity Pawling Away T, 2-2
Monday September 16 Kents Hill Away W, 2-1
Thursday September 19 CMCC Away W, 4-0
Friday September 20 SMCC Home L, 3-1
Saturday September 21 ST. Andrews Home W, 4-1
Tuesday September 24 Bowdoin Away L, 2-1
Friday September 27 St Joes Maine Home L, 3-0
Wednesday October 2 Phillips Andover Away W, 1-0
Thursday October 10 Husson Away W, 5-0
Wednesday October 16 Phillips Exeter Away L, 1-0
Saturday October 19 Hebron Away L, 2-1
Tuesday October 22 Southern Maine JV Away T, 1-1
Friday October 25 Proctor Academy Away L, 4-0
Saturday October 26 Springfield Commonwealth Home Cancelled
Wednesday October 30 Hebron Home T, 3-3
Wednesday November 6 Brewster Home W, 6-1